Event Details

Back to Event List
Sun 09.22
Full size poster

No Te Va Gustar

Genre: Latin Rock  
Doors: 7pm
Showtime: 8pm
Tickets: $59 Early Bird Advance


Uruguayan rock band formed in 1994 in Montevideo. The group consists of lead vocalist and guitarist Emiliano Brancciari, bassist Guzmán Silveira, drummer Diego Bartaburu, trumpeter Martín Gil, trombonist Denis Ramos, tenor saxophonist Mauricio Ortiz, guitarist Pablo Coniberti and keyboardist Francisco Nasser. Considered as the most popular and international Uruguayan rock band, and one of the most recognized Latin American groups, No Te Va Gustar has released ten studio albums via Bizarro Records, four becoming a chart-topper in their native country.


You must be 18 or over to enter unless accompanied by your parent. Valid ID required.

Save some money! There's only a $1 fee when you buy your ticket in person at the  box office.

Powered by Janmedia Interactive, Inc.